Contact

Band Booster Executive Committee

Executive CommitteeBoard MemberEmail
PresidentKevin Sextonpresident@nrbandboosters.org
Vice PresidentTammy Fulmervicepresident@nrbandboosters.org
TreasurerJulie Steeltreasurer@nrbandboosters.org
Corresponding SecretaryMichele Greercorrespondingsecretary@nrbandboosters.org
Recording SecretaryScott Amickrecordingsecretary@nrbandboosters.org

Other Committees

CommitteeChair/Co-ChairEmail
50/50 RaffleFred Villao/ Lisa Villaofiftyfifty@nrbandboosters.org
AlumniDiana Barrettalumni@nrbandboosters.org
Band Truck/Pit CrewRick Moskalski/ Craig Foxpitcrew@nrbandboosters.org
Banquets/ HospitalityMarija Manson/ Jen Osbornehospitality@nrbandboosters.org
Bus ChaperonesEric Banner/ Chris Malikchaperones@nrbandboosters.org
Cleveland Air Showairshow@nrbandbooster.org
Concession StandCarrie McCarthyconcessions@nrbandboosters.org
Football ProgramDevi Sekura
Festival of BandsBeth Burdick/ Jamie Blackbandfest@nrbandboosters.org
Fruit SaleJay Fulmer/ Sarah Amickfruitsale@nrbandboosters.org
Holiday ConcertKate Westholidayconcert@nrbandboosters.org
MembershipMichelle Bauer/ Amy Kuntzmembership@nrbandboosters.org
Munching 4 MusicSusan Skuza/ Wendy Campbellmunching4music@nrbandboosters.org
Photo ButtonsMeliss Postma/ Ondrish Familyphotobuttons@nrbandboosters.org
RegistrationMichelle Cutrightregistration@nrbandboosters.org
Rhythm & RaffleJamie Poplin/ Ann Christensenrhythmandraffle@nrbandboosters.org
Scholarship
SpiritwearKate Westspiritwear@nrbandboosters.org
StatesBeth Burdick
Uniforms AuxillaryAngelique Perkinsauxiliaryuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Uniforms MusiciansSherry Fox/ Millie Maimonemusicianuniforms@nrbandboosters.org
Visiting BandsKara Reesvisitingbands@nrbandboosters.org
WebsiteMark Krameradmin@nrbandboosters.org