Band Booster Executive Committee

Executive Committee Board Member Email
President Tammy Fulmer
Vice President Fred Villao
Treasurer Julie Steel
Corresponding Secretary Scott Amick
Recording Secretary Crystal Ondrish

Committee Chairs

Position  Name  Committee email
50/50 Raffle  Lisa Villao
50/50 Raffle-2    
Band Truck/ Pit Crew  Rick Moskalski
Band Truck/ Pit Crew-2    
Banquets/Hospitality  Anna Beatty
Bus Chaperones
Bus Chaperones-2    
Cleveland Air Show
Cleveland Air Show-2    
Concession Stand  Carrie McCarthy
Concession Stand-2    
Concession Stand-3    
Festival of Bands  Beth Burdick
Festival of Bands-2 Sarah Amick  
Football program    
Football program-2 Devi Sekura  
Fruit Sale
Fruit Sale-2    
Holiday Concert
Membership  Michelle Bauer
Munching for Music  Sue Skuza
Munching for Music-2 Wendy Campbell  
Photo Buttons Melissa Postma
Photo Buttons-2 Crystal Ondrish  
Registration Michelle Cutright
Rhythm & Raffle    rhythm&
Rhythm & Raffle-2    
Spiritwear Christine Smith
State Band Contest Beth Burdick  
State Band Contest 2 Debbie Sexton  
Uniforms: Auxiliary  Helen Frantz
Uniforms: Musicians  Patti Tkacz
Uniforms: Musicians-2 Tim Maimone  
Visiting Bands  David Ondrish
Website  Mark Kramer